Movie Nights 

Every Wednesday @ 6 p.m.

Oct. 16 - Beetlejuice

Oct. 23 - Hocus Pocus

​Oct. 30 - Frankenweenie

​Free snack & beverage!

HELP   724-627-9776

REGISTER ONLINE FOR ANY EVENT BY COMPLETING & SUBMITTING THIS FORM

​​2019 Holiday Closings​​​​​​​​

Monday, November 11, Veteran's Day

Wednesday, November 27, CLOSING EARLY @ 2pm

Thursday & Friday, November 28 & 29, Thanksgiving

Tuesday & Wednesday, December 24 & 25, Christmas

Tuesday, December 31, New Year's Eve CLOSING EARLY @ 2pm

New Year's Day, January 1, 2020


OCTOBER

Senior Monday

Monday, October 7 @ 11:00am-12:30pm

Theme:  Autumn

Craft & Light Lunch included


Coding for 6-12yr olds

Every Thursday at 5pm beginning October 3

Call Youth Services to  register 724.627.9776


Lego BrickMasters

Saturdays, October 5 & 19

11:00 am

We provide the Legos, you provide the Imagination!


Teen Advisory Group (T.A.G.) ages 13-18

Meets 2x a month:  October 8 & 22 @ 5:00pm


Knitting Club

Every 2nd & 4th Thursday of the month

October 10 & 24 @ 11:30am - 1:30pm


Book Club

Monday, October 14 @ 5:00 pm

Will discuss The Legend of Sleepy Hollow & preview the movie!


Brown Bag Book Club

Wednesday, October 16 @ 12:00pm

Book Discussion:  The Great Gatsby

Bring a bagged lunch!


AfterHours Fall Fest

W/ Guest Alan Irvin 

Friday, October 18

4:00 - 8:00pm


Friends & Authors

Wednesday, October 23 @ 5:30-7:30pm

Meet four local authors:  Emma Bates (Houses for Haiti)

Kevin Paul (Haunted Hills & Hollows)

​Kevin Killen ( Ghosts & Me) 

Suzanne Malausky (Stilletto Standards) 

Free & Open to the Public; light refreshments served


Pie & Bingo

Friday, October 25 

6:00-8:00pm 


Haunted Mansion & Ghost Stories

Saturday, October 26 ~ 6:30pm-9:00pm

W/ Guest Alan Irvin & ghost stories!


Cookbook Club

Monday, October 28 @ 6:00pm

Theme: Salads


NOVEMBER

​Senior Monday

November 4 @ 11:00am 

Theme: Thankfulness includes craft & light lunch


Author Book Talk

Featuring Janice Lane Palko, sharing from her book, 

"Her Most Highly Favored Daughter" 
Information about Human Trafficking will be available from the 
local SPHS Care Center & STTARS Program

Free & Open to the Public


3rd Annual 5K Turkey Trot & Kids WobbleGobble 1K

Saturday, November 23 @ 8:00am 

Click here to register online today! 



​​