Movie Nights 

Every Wednesday @ 6 p.m., unless noted otherwise​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

May 15 - Alpha

May 22 - How to Train Your Dragon: Hidden World

​May 29 - A Dog's Way Home

Summer Classics!

June 5 - Ferris Bueller's Day Off

June 12 - Cheaper By the Dozen

June 19 - Raiders of the Lost Ark

​June 26 - The Love Bug (begins at 5:00pm)

​Free snack & beverage!


STRANGER THINGS BINGE WATCH PARTY

Saturdays, June 15, 22 & 29 @ 10am-3pm

Seasons 1 & 2

HELP   724-627-9776

REGISTER ONLINE FOR ANY EVENT BY COMPLETING & SUBMITTING THIS FORM

​​2019 Holiday Closings​​​​​​​​

Monday, May 27, Memorial Day

Thursday & Friday, July 4 &5, Independence Day

Monday, September 2, Labor Day

Monday, November 11, Veteran's Day

Wednesday, November 27, CLOSING EARLY @ 2pm

Thursday & Friday, November 28 & 29, Thanksgiving

Tuesday & Wednesday, December 24 & 25, Christmas

Tuesday, December 31, New Year's Eve CLOSING EARLY @ 2pm


May​


* NEW PROGRAM * Senior Mondays [ages 55+]
​Monday, May 6 ~ 10:30am - 12pm
Mother's Day, Free Make & Take Craft
& Free Light Lunch! 
Sponsored by SeniorLife
Upcoming on first Monday of Every Month:
Monday, June 3 ~ Father's Day


​TAG {Teen Advisory Group}
Tuesdays, April 9 & 23 @ 5pm


Brown Bag Book Club @ 12noon

Wednesday, May 8: Group will pick a Great Read

Wednesday, May 22: Book Discussion

Bring a bagged lunch!


​LEGO Brick Masters
Saturdays, April 13 & 27 ~ 11:00am

​​

Book Club
​Monday, May 13 @ 6pm
Book Discussion:  Before We Were Yours
New Members are always welcome!


AfterHours for Families

Theme:  Bugging into Summer

Friday, May 10, 4:00-8:00pm


Remake Learning Days

May 15 & 18  @ 11:00am-12:00pm

Special Music Entertainer on May 18, 12:00-1:00pm


Pie & Bingo 
Friday, May 24 @ 6:00-9:00pm

All Ages Welcome!


Cookbook Club

Tuesday, May 28 @ 6:00pm


JUNE


​Senior Monday 

Monday, June 3 @ 11am-12:30pm

Theme: National Driving Safety & Father's Day


Tiny Tim Tomato Project 

Tuesday, June 4 @ 5:00pm

For Ages 3-6yrs


TAG (Teen Advisory Group)

Ages 13-18 are invited!

​Tuesdays, June 4 & 18 @ 5:00pm


Brown Bag Book Club

Wednesdays, June 5 & 19 @ 12noon

Bring your lunch!


Horseback Librarians

Monday, June 10 @ 6:00pm

Guest Speaker: Karen Holloran

FREE & Open to the Public


Bowlby Book Club

Monday, June 10 @ 6:00pm

​Book Discussion:  Home Front by Kristin Hannah

New Members always welcome!


​Cookbook Club

Monday, June 24 @ 6pm

Theme: TBA


Pie & Bingo

Friday, June 28

6:00-9:00pm

All Ages welcome!


​* SUMMER QUEST FOR ALL AGES BEGINS JUNE 21st *